Please note: All res queries must now be sent to reservations@travelvision.co.za as of 18 Aug 2017.

Main Tel no

:

(011) 408 8000

Alternative no

:

086 001 8020

Fax no

:

(011) 782 7624

DOCEX

:

467 Johannesburg

Postal Address

:

Po Box 4779 Johannesburg 2000

Street Address

:

223 Beyers Naude Drive, Blackheath, 2195

Opening Hours

:

Mon-Fri 08h30-17h00 & Sat 09h00-12h00

Banking Details

:

Standard Bank Johannesburg Branch
Branch No : 000 205
Account No: 000 183059

VAT No

:

4060225432

Website

:

www.travelvision.co.za

IATA number

:

77210335

General info

:

info@travelvision.co.za

Reservation Requests

:

reservations@travelvision.co.za

 

Managers:

CEO

:

Dharmesh Kooverjee
dharmesh@travelvision.co.za

New Development

:

Mr David Bradshaw
david@travelvision.co.za

Reservations & Ops Manager

:

Marelize Le Roux
marelize@travelvision.co.za
087 805 8507 (direct)
084 409 9900

Sales & Marketing Manager

:

Ms Annemarie Lexow
Annemarie@travelvision.co.za
087 805 8469 (direct & mobile)
083 288 3443 (alternative)

 

Sales Executives:

Deanne

:

deanne@travelvision.co.za 083 461 6827 (Eastern Cape)

Cheryl

:

cheryl@travelvision.co.za 083 461 6825 (Western Cape)

Jeannet

:

jeannet@travelvision.co.za 083 461 6826 (Kwazulu-Natal)

Riana

:

riana@travelvision.co.za
Mobile: 082 926 3537
(East Rand / PTA East / Northwest / Free State)

Reflioe

:

Refiloe@travelvision.co.za
087 805 8478 (direct & mobile)
083 554 4333 (alternative)
(West Rand / PTA West / Mpumalanga / Zimbabwe / Zambia / Botswana)