Travel Vision (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 4779, 
Johannesburg 
2000, 
South Africa

Telephone: (011) 408-8000 or
                       086 001 8020

Telefax: (011) 782-7624

Docex: 467 JHB

E-mail: info@travelvision.co.za

Management

Chief Executive Officer

Dharmesh Kooverjee

dharmesh@travelvision.co.za

Product & Development Manager

Ronel Coston

ronel@travelvision.co.za

Reservations & Training Manager

Marelize Le Roux

marelize@travelvision.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager

Annemarie Lexow

annemarie@travelvision.co.za

Information


info@travelvision.co.za




Senior Consultants



Carla Seaman

Worldwide

carla@travelvision.co.za

Penny Mason

Worldwide

penny@tarvelvision.co.za

Venice Barris

Worldwide

venice@travelvision.co.za


Reservations Consultants

Tshepiso Motaung

Worldwide

tshepiso@travelvision.co.za

Ilani Jansen van Vuuren

Worldwide

ilani@travelvision.co.za

Caressa Sathiah

Worldwide

caressa@travelvision.co.za

Helen Buijs

Worldwide

helen@travelvision.co.za

Sheila Ramjee

Worldwide

sheila@travelvision.co.za

Catherine Malama

Worldwide

catherine@travelvision.co.za


Group Requests

Penny Mason

UK, Europe & Middle East

penny@travelvision.co.za

Sheila Ramjee

USA, Canada & South America

sheila@travelvision.co.za

Carla Seaman

Far East & Australasia

carla@travelvision.co.za

David Bradshaw

Holy Land Tours

david@travelvision.co.za